PRESIDENT

Randall Patterson


Patterson Farms, Inc.
3060 Millbridge Road
China Grove, NC  28023
Phone: 704-857-5242
randall@pattersonfarminc.com

1st VICE PRESIDENT
Curtis Smith

TC Smith Produce Farm, Inc.
464 Smith-Grady Road
Seven Springs, NC  28578
Phone: 252-569-7011
Fax: 252-569-1355
tcsmithproduce@embarqmail.com


 

CHAIRMAN OF THE BOARD

Tracy Pope
 

Pope and Son
494 Parker Memorial Road
Clinton, NC 28328
Phone: 910-564-5498
Cell: 910-590-6473
popeandson@intrstar.net

Board of Directors

Ira Cline
Ira Cline Farm
4444 Lee Cline Road
Conover, NC  28613
Phone: 828-464-5942

Jacob Odom
Odom Farms
5405 Hwy 111 S
Seven Springs, NC  28578
Phone: 919-738-5102
jacobodom@bellsouth.net

Tommy Winston
Valley Hill Farms
2074 Winston Road
Oxford, NC  27565
Phone: 919-693-5611
Fax: 919-693-5611
vggelizabeth@glc-online.net

 

 

 

Bobby G. Ham

Ham Farms
Rt. 1, Box 48AA
Snow Hill, NC  28580
Phone: 919-747-2647
Fax: 919-747-3761
bobby@hamfarms.com

Bob Page

Bob’s Pick & Pay
3887 Old Stage Road
Fairmont, NC  28340
Phone: 910-628-6840

Jody McPherson

Hy-Yield Bromine/Lewis 
Nursery & Farms
3500 NC Hwy 133
Rocky Point, NC  28457
Phone: 910-675-9409
jmcpher@bizec.rr.com

 

 

Bud Sales

Sales Farms
25 Sales Farms Road
Asheville, NC  28803
Phone: 828-298-0779
Fax: 828-298-4604

Dick Tunnell

Tunnell Farms
809 Main Street
Swan Quarter, NC 27885
Phone: 252-926-2856
stunnell@coastalnet.com

Advisors to the Board

Bonnie Holloman

NCVGA, Executive Director
PO Box 58220
Raleigh, NC   27658
Phone: 919-870-4999
Mobile: 919-607-1370
Fax: 919-882-8533
bonnie@seasag.com

Chris Gunter

NCSU Department of Horticultural Science
230 Kilgore Hall, Box 7609
Raleigh, NC 27695
Phone: 919-513-2807
Fax: 919-515-2505
chris.gunter@ncsu.edu

James Brake

Industry Representative
Southern Container Corporation
2126 Old Wrench School Rd.
Godwin, NC 28344
Phone: 910-567-2965
jbrake@socontainers.com

 

 

 

Cathy Price Horton

NCVGA Convention & Events 
Coordinator
PO Box 58220
Raleigh, NC  27658
Phone: 919-870-4999
Mobile: 919-413-9544
Fax: 919-882-8533
cathy@seasag.com

Allan Thornton

NCSU Extension Advisor
369 Rowan Road
Clinton, NC  28328
Phone: 910-592-7161
Fax: 910-592-9513
athornton@sampson.ces.ncsu.edu

Gregory Jackson

Industry Representative
Brandt
2126 Old Wrench School Rd.
Godwin, NC 28344
Phone: 910-567-2965
gjackson@brandtconsolidated.com

 

 

 

Kevin Hardison

NC Dept. of Agriculture & Consumer Services
1020 Mail Service Center
Raleigh, NC  27699
Office: 919-707-3123 
Fax: 919- 715-0155 
Mobile 919-218-2156
Kevin.hardison@ncagr.gov

Erwin Newell

Industry Representative
B.B. Hobbs
P. O. Box 1147
Darlington, SC 29540
Phone: 803-395-2120 
enewell@bbhobbs.com

Kendall Hill

Expo Chairman
Tull Hill Farms
2264 Hugo Road
Kinston, NC   28501
Phone: 252-523-4406
kendallh@centurylink.net

 

 

 

Debbie Hamrick

Specialty Crops Director
NC Farm Bureau
PO Box 27766
Raleigh, NC  27611
Phone: (919) 782-1705 
Fax: (919) 783-3593 
dhamrick@ncfb.net